# MINUTES OF THE 66<sup>th</sup> MEETING WITH THE MDs/CEOs OF REGISTERED VALUER'S ORGANISATION HELD ON SEPTEMBER 27, 2023 at 16:00 HRS

The 66<sup>th</sup> Meeting with the MDs/CEOs of Registered Valuers Organization (RVO) took place through video conference on September 27, 2023 at 16:00 hrs. Agenda-wise discussion and decisions are summarised below:

#### Agenda No. 1: Circulation of the Minutes of 65th Meeting

The Minutes of the 65<sup>th</sup> Meeting with the CEOs/MDs of the RVOs held on August 29, 2023 were approved as circulated.

#### Agenda No. 2: Action Taken Report

RVOs were advised to take note of the decision points, complete the pending compliance and submit it to the concerned officer of RVO division of the IBBI.

#### Agenda No. 3: Suggestions on the amendment required in RV Rules.

Suggestions of RVO for amendments required in the RV rules for strengthening the valuation profession were deliberated in detail during the meeting.

(Action: RVOs and RVO Division)

\*\*\*\*

## **List of Participants:**

## IBBI

1	Sh. Satish Sethi	ED (Chair of the meeting)
2	Sh. M. M. Chaudhari	CGM
3	Sh. Vinay Pandey	M
4	Sh. Yadwinder Singh	M

### **RVOs**

1	Sh. Subrato Dutt	Chairperson, RVO ESMA
2	Sh. Sundeep Bansal	MD, CEV IAF
3	Sh. Sunit Kumar Gupta	CEO and MD, CVSRTA RVA
4	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Agrawal	CEO(Designate), ICSI RVO
5	Sh. Iliyas Shaikh	MD, IIV RVF
6	Sh. S. P. Sharma	Chairperson, DJVF
7	Smt. Sarita Singh	CEO, DJVF
8	Sh. Umesh Kandade	CEO, PVAI VPO
9	Smt. Savita Singh	MD, IBVA
10	Dr. S.K. Gupta	MD, ICMAI RVO
11	Dr. Rakesh Sehgal	MD, ICAI RVO
12	Smt. Sarika Singhal	CEO, ICAI RVO
13	Sh. Tanuj Kumar Bhatnagar	IOV RVF
14	Sh. Saurabh Gupta	Director, AARVF
15	Smt. Pragati Verma	CEO, NVF