# MINUTES OF THE 69<sup>th</sup> MEETING WITH THE MDs/CEOs OF REGISTERED VALUER'S ORGANISATION HELD ON DECEMBER 13, 2023 at 12:00 HRS

The 69<sup>th</sup> Meeting with the MDs/CEOs of Registered Valuers Organization (RVO) took place through video conference on December 13, 2023 at 12:00 hrs. The Board noted the efforts and contributions made by the RVOs for successfully organising RV conclave on 7<sup>th</sup> December, 2023. Further participants expressed that similar RV conclave may be organized every year. Agenda-wise discussion and decisions are summarised below:

#### Agenda No. 1: Circulation of the Minutes of 67<sup>th</sup> Meeting

The Minutes of the 68<sup>th</sup> Meeting with the CEOs/MDs of the RVOs held on November 28, 2023 were approved as circulated.

#### Agenda No. 2: Action Taken Report

RVOs were advised to take note of the decision points, complete the pending compliance and submit it to the concerned officer of RVO division of the IBBI.

# Agenda No. 3: Draft guidelines for Valuation under the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code, 2016

Draft guidelines (Land and Building Asset Class) for Valuation under the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code, 2016 as prepared by the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India were discussed during the meeting. It was further decided that revised draft of the guidelines will be shared with all the RVOs for their Inputs/suggestions.

(Action: RVOs and RV/RVO Division)

The meeting ended with a vote of thanks to the Chair. Next meeting will be held on  $2^{nd}$  Wednesday of the January, 2024 i.e. on  $10^{th}$  January, 2024.

List of participants is given at *Annexure- A*.

\*\*\*\*

### Annexure-A

## List of Participants:

### IBBI

1	Sh. Satish Sethi	ED (Chair of the meeting)
2	Sh. M. M. Chaudhari	CGM
3	Sh. B. Sankaranarayanan	GM
4	Sh. Vinay Pandey	М
5	Sh. Yadwinder Singh	М

## RVOs

1	Sh. Subrato Dutt	Chairperson, RVO ESMA
2	Sh. Vinay Kumar Goel	IOV RVF
3	Sh. Sundeep Bansal	MD, CEV IAF
4	Sh. Sunit Kumar Gupta	CEO and MD, CVSRTA RVA
5	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Agrawal	CEO(Designate), ICSI RVO
6	Sh. Iliyas Shaikh	MD, IIV RVF
7	Sh. S. P. Sharma	Chairperson, DJVF
8	Smt. Sarita Singh	CEO, DJVF
9	Sh. Umesh Kandade	CEO, PVAI VPO
10	Smt. Savita Singh	MD, IBVA
11	Smt. Sarika Singhal	CEO, ICAI RVO